gmlesno.blogg.se

Tool32 download
Tool32 download




Only solution was to install on a XP system or like me. Presenting you with several errors or not running at all.

tool32 download

Running in XP compatibility mode just wasn't enough. Since BST (BMW Standard Tools) was designed for Win XP 32bit operating systems users have faced issues with tools like WinKFP and NCSExpert since Win 7 64bit systems have been introduced.

tool32 download

Please be so kind to give a quick thanks and REP+ I would greatly appreciate itĭownload and install BST 212 from this thread. If I made a mistake or missed a step or have something to add let me know and I will make the appropriate changes. Below are instructions I made up on the fly. After installation of BST 212 you will need to build from here. INPA, WinKFP, and NCSExpert will be incomplete. This is a base install of BMW Standard Tools 2.12. I have not tested with MAC as I am not a MAC user but if anybody can post feedback for MAC it will be greatly appreciated by many members =






Tool32 download